Annual General Meeting

Deaf Netball had their Annual General Meeting on 11th September 2015.
We have new committee members. Please welcome......

President : Vacant 
Vice-President : Vacant
Secretary : Naomi Frost
Treasurer : Prudence Connell
General Committee: Marnie Kerridge
Caitlin Johnson
Jaqui Mellington

One more thing, DNV want say many thanks Laura Sampson, Lisa Larcombe and Meg Aumann their commitment volunteer part of DNV committee
last one and half year. Inc Samantha Martin who been involve with us as role of Secretary and President last 6 years.

All the best in future and hope see you around.